Director

 

      Silvana Blazevska

 

      silvana.blazevska@stobi.mk

 
   

 Management Comittee

 

      Academician Vera Bitrakova Grozdanova – President

 

      Prof. Dragi Mitrevski - Member

 

      Vesna Ivanova - Municipality of Gradsko Representative

 

      Zlatko Kovancaliev - NI Stobi Representative

 

      Goce Pavlovski - NI Stobi Representative

 
   

 Museum and Research Department 

 

      Jovan Radnjanski – Late Antiquity Archaeologist

 

      jovan.radnjanski@stobi.mk

 

      Zlatko Kovancaliev – Roman Period Archaeologist

 

      zlatko.kovancaliev@stobi.mk

 

      Goce Pavlovski – Pre - Roman Period Archaeologist

 

      goce.pavlovski@stobi.mk

 

      Silvana Blazevska - Archaeologist/Architectural Decoration 

 

      silvana.blazevska@stobi.mk

 

      Milena Reshkova - Numismatist

 
      milena.reshkova@stobi.mk  
   

 INDOC Centre

 

      Dimitar Nikolovski – Archaeologist/Documentation

 

      dimitar.nikolovski@stobi.mk

 

      Mishko Tutkovski – Archaeologist/Documentation

 

      mishko.tutkovski@stobi.mk

 


 

 Conservation and Protection Department 

 

      Emilija Miteva – Metal Conservator

 

      emilija.miteva@stobi.mk

 

      Biljana Jankulovska – Pottery Conservator

 

      biljana.jankulovska@stobi.mk

 

      Mariana Filova – Stone Conservator 

 

      mariana.filova@stobi.mk

 

      Eliza Gjorceva – Legal Protection Advisor  

 

      eliza.gjorceva@stobi.mk

 

 Administrative Department 

 

       Sanja Petkovska - Accountant / Wage Clerk

 

       sanja.petkovska@stobi.mk

 

 

 

 

Field School

Advertisement

© 2010 Stobi | Powered by Seavus

Contact Us +389 43 251 026